CONTACT US


 

 

General

 

Customer Service    

 

Head Office/Warehouse

  • 17802 B 66 Ave Surrey, B.C. Canada V3S 7X1
  • Monday to Friday
  • 8am - 4pm Pacific Standard Time

Contact Information

Tyffani
Customer Service Canada & USA
tyffani@csm.ca

Cheryl
Customer Service Canada & USA
cheryl@csm.ca

Simran
Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable
simran@csm.ca

Kevin
President / Owner
kevin@csm.ca

Jeff
Operations
jeff@csm.ca

Angela
Purchasing & Customer Service
angela@csm.ca


 

 

Sales Representatives

Please email or call us and we will be happy to assist you.

Canada
info@csm.ca 1 800 663 0226

USA
info@csm.ca 1 800 663 0226

 

 

 

 

To top